MUST Departments@stop | Malawi University of Science and Technology
             FAQ  |   Staff Directory  |  Map & Directions

Academic Departments [A-Z]

MUST has a number of academic departments hosted in various schools within the university. Currently, there are 8 departments as listed below:

Computer Science And Information Technology
Biological Sciences
Applied Studies
Earth Sciences
Water Resources Management
Energy Resources Management
Climate Sciences